I’m both pleased and excited with „Monument“; it showcases a different side of Robyn, which I hope everyone can appreciate as much as I do! Svein Berge, Röyksopp.

‚Monument‘ is the first track from the forthcoming ‚Do It Again‘ mini album, which will be released on 26th May 2014.

**Listen to the next track from the album, Do It Again here:

Digital http://smarturl.it/ryxpdiamp3
CD http://smarturl.it/rxypdiacd
Vinyl http://smarturl.it/rxypdiavinyl

„This doesn’t sound like Röyksopp featuring Robyn or Robyn produced by Röyksopp, it’s just something else entirely, the word ‚collaboration‘ has never before been more justified in the world of music!“ – Röyksopp

„I’ve been going back and forth to Bergen to record and write with the Röyksopp boys up until recently. It started to feel more like a band thing than songs for a Röyksopp or Robyn album so we´re releasing this music together as a band you could say“ – Robyn

Full tracklist for ‚Do It Again‘:
Do It Again
Every Little Thing
Inside The Idle Hour Club

Subscribe for more…

Röyksopp: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=RoyksoppMusic
Robyn: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=RobynMusic

If you are in Germany please go here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iaF1LFa_eQ