The Glass Prison

Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records

The Glass Prison · Dream Theater

Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence

℗ 2002 Elektra Entertainment for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Assistant Mixing Engineer: Claudius Mittendorfer
Engineer: Doug Oberkircher
Assistant Mastering Engineer: Eugene „UE“ Nastasi
Mastering Engineer: George Marino
Assistant Engineer: J.P. Sheganowski
Lead Vocals: James LaBrie
Bass Guitar: John Myung
Electric Guitar: John Petrucci
Vocals: John Petrucci
Backing Vocals: John Petrucci
Keyboards: Jordan Rudess
Mixing Engineer: Kevin Shirley
Drums, Percussion, Producer: Mike Portnoy
Backing Vocals: Mike Portnoy
Writer: John Myung
Writer: John Petrucci
Writer: Jordan Rudness
Writer: Mike Portnoy

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Napsat komentář

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *